You can view all the approved timesheets on my team timesheet page based on the “privilege access” given to you. Office Portal has three default privileges.
- Direct reportees – You can view only your direct subordinate’s approved timesheets.
- Direct & indirect reportees – You can view both your direct and indirect subordinate’s approved timesheets.
- Everyone’s data – You can view all the employee’s approved timesheets.
If an employee requests modifications to a timesheet that has been approved (or), the reporting manager accidentally approves the request (or) finds the timesheet unsatisfactory. Then, You can revoke the timesheet at any moment if you have “Revoke Submission” access.
The office portal’s default “Admin” role has access to view everyone’s data, and the default “Manager” role has access to view direct subordinate’s data. However, the Admin can create several new roles/clone an existing role, and configure permissions.
Please navigate to the Time tracker >My team timesheet
- You can view my team timesheet for the month. By default, you can view the current month’s data. You can view any timesheets for the previous months by clicking the calendar icon and the “previous month” arrow button.
- For each employee, you can view the total time spent on each day and the total time spent for the whole month.
- It also highlights any leaves, holidays and weekends on that particular month.
- If you hover on any particular day, you can view the total billable and non-billable hours spent on that day.
- You have the option to export my team timesheet.
You can click on the particular employee or day to view the complete information or revoke the timesheet.
We will direct you to view the particular employee’s timesheet details as mentioned below
- The employee’s total logged time total billable time of that month will be shown on the top.
- Based on timesheet submission, we will display all the approved timesheets for that month along with the approved date.
- You can view the detailed summary, such as billable/non-billable time spent for each task/project.
- To revoke the particular timesheet, you can click on the “Revoke this submission” button. Once you click on the “Revoke this submission'” button, click on the “Confirm” button on the confirmation box.